We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept cookies | Find out more
AIA - Kontakt
 
GENERAL
 
LU-VE Sweden AB
Switchboard          +46 454 334 00

Info       info.se@luvegroup.com
Order   orders.se@luvegroup.com
Godsadress:
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SALES
 
Martin Norin
Business Developer
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 75
Cellphone;           +46 708 380 475
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                 +46 454 334 05
Cellphone;         +46 708 334 051
 
Per Nyman
Segment Sales Manager Process Industry
per.nyman@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 55
Cellphone;            +46 733 836 614
 
SALES SUPPORT
 
Kerstin Johansson
Market Communicator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 06
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 061
 
Håkan Haraldsson
Engineering
hakan.haraldsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 01
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 065
 
Fredrik Magnusson
Engineering
fredrik.magnusson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 26
Cellphone;             +46 709 766 626

 
Johan Widing
Engineering
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 33
Cellphone;             +46 768 775 824

 
PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
 
Vakant
Product Manager
Kontaktuppgifter kommer
 
DISPATCH & TRANSPORTATION
 
Samuel Johansson
Transportation
samuel.johansson@abglogistic.com
Direct;                    +46 454 892 89
Cellphone;
 
Vakant
Dispatch
Kontaktuppgifter kommer
 
MATERIAL SUPPLY
 
Fredrik Johnsson
Purchaser
fredrik.johnsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 45
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 069
 
Torgny Olsson
Logistic Manager
torgny.olsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 39
Cellphone;            +46 708 755 540
 
PRODUCTION
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 63
Cellphone;            +46 768 966 618
 
Åsa Olsson
Production Manager
asa.olsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 25
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 060

 
Timo Viippola
Planner
timo.viippola@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 53
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 070

 
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
 
Jenny Sundström
Financial Manager
jenny.sundstrom@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 32
Cellphone;            +46 708 291 989
 
Ann-Marie Gottfridsson
Financial Accountant
ann-marie.gottfridsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                     +46 454 334 11
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 062 

 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
 
Paul Falck
Managing Director
paul.falck@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 51
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 072
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 63
Cellphone;            +46 768 966 618
 
Jenny Sundström
Financial Manager
jenny.sundstrom@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 32
Cellphone;            +46 708 291 989